2014 Board of Distinction & 2014 School Board of the year

On November 20th, the Union Gap School Board received a State Board of Distinction award in addition to being selected as a 2014 School Board of the Year at their annual Washington State School Directors Association (WSSDA) Convention in Spokane. This year’s conference theme was Celebrate-Inspire-Lead. Your Union Gap School Directors were: Carrie Greenough,-Chairperson, Louise Sisk - Vice-Chairperson, Ron Jennings, Dianna Grunlose and Margarita Soto. Congratulations to all five members for a job well done!