• 2018 Football Schedule

    Games start at 4:00pm, unless otherwise posted.

     

    September 20 (Thursday)

    Union Gap @ Highland

    Release @ 2:45 Depart @ 2:55

     

    September 27 (Thursday)

    Mt. Adams (White Swan) @ Union Gap

     

    Reschedule to October 10 (wednesday)

    Reschedule to October 9 (Tuesday)

    September 28 (Friday)

    Picture Day

     

    Reschedule October 3 (Wednesday)

    October 4 (Thursday)

    Union Gap @ Mabton

    Release @ 2:20 Depart @ 2:30

     

    Reschedule to October 9 (Tuesday)

    October 11 (Thursday)

    Walter Strom Middle School (Cle Elum) @ Union Gap

     

    October 18 (Thursday)

    Union Gap @ Goldendale

    Release @ 1:50 Depart @ 2:00

     

    Reschedule to October 23 (Tuesday)

    October 22 (Monday) Rescheduled to original date 

    Naches @ Union Gap


     

     

    Addresses:

    September 20 (Thursday)

    Highland Junior High

    17000 Summitview Road, Cowiche, WA 98923

     

    September 27 (Thursday)

    Union Gap School

    3201 S. 4th Street, Union Gap, WA 98903

     

    Reschedule October 3 (Wednesday)

    October 4 (Thursday)

    Mabton Junior High School

    306 N. Main Street, Mabton, WA 98935

     

    October 11 (Thursday)

    Union Gap School

    3201 S. 4th Street, Union Gap, WA 98903

     

    October 18 (Thursday)

    Goldendale Middle School

    520 E. Collins Street, Goldendale, WA  98620

     

    October 22 (Monday)

    3201 S. 4th Street, Union Gap, WA 98903