• 2018 Boys Basketball


    Games start @ 4:00 unless otherwise noted

     

    November 13 (Tuesday)

    Mabton @ Union Gap

     

    November 14 (Wednesday)

    Union Gap @ Christ the Teacher

    Depart @ 3:15

     

    November 19 (Monday)

    Goldendale @ Union Gap

     

    November 20 (Tuesday)

    Union Gap @ Highland

    Depart at 3:00

     

    November 26 (Monday)

    Kittitas @ Union Gap

     

    November 28 (Wednesday)

    Union Gap @ Sunnyside Christian

    Release at 2:45; Depart at 3:00

     

    December 5 (Wednesday)

    Marquette @ Union Gap

     

    December 10 (Monday)

    Union Gap @ Riverside Christian

    Depart at 3:00

     

    December 12 (Wednesday)

    Walter Strom (Cle-Elum) @ Union Gap

     

    December 14 (Friday)

    Sports Pictures at 3:30PM in the Gym

     

    December 17 ( Monday)

    Union Gap @ Mabton

    Release @ 2:20 Depart @ 2:30

     

    Sports Banquet

    December 19 (Wednesday) at 6:00PM in the Multi-Purpose Room