• 2018 Volleyball  Schedule

    Games start at 4:00pm, unless otherwise posted

     

    September 24 (Monday)

    Union Gap @ Kittitas

    Depart @ 2:30

     

    September 27 (Thursday)

    Goldendale @ Union Gap

     

    September 28 (Friday)

    Picture Day

     

    October 1 (Monday)

    Union Gap @ Mabton

    Depart @ 2:30

     

    October 3 (Wednesday)

    Christ the Teacher/Riverside Christian @ Union Gap

     

    October 8 (Monday)

    Union Gap @ Mt. Adams Middle School (White Swan)

    Depart @ 2:45

     

    October 10 (Wednesday)

    Marquette @ Union Gap

     

    October 16 (Tuesday)

    Walter Strom Middle School (Cle Elum) @ Union Gap

     

    October 17 (Wednesday)

    Union Gap @ Sunnyside Christian

    Release @ 2:45 Depart @ 2:55

     

    October 22 (Monday)

    Union Gap @ Highland

    Depart @ 2:55

     

    October 24 (Wednesday)

    Kittitas Secondary School @ Union Gap

     

    Addresses:

    September 24 (Monday)

    Kittitas Secondary School

    7571 Kittitas Highway, Kittitas WA, 98934

     

    September 27 (Thursday)

    Union Gap School

    3201 S. 4th Street, Union Gap, WA 98903

     

    October 1 (Monday)

    Mabton Junior High School

    306 N. Main Street, Mabton, WA 98935

     

    October 3 (Wednesday)

    Union Gap School

    3201 S. 4th Street, Union Gap, WA 98903

     

    October 8 (Monday)

    Mt. Adams Middle School (White Swan)

    621 Signal Peak Road, White Swan WA 98952

     

    October 10 (Wednesday)

    Union Gap School

    3201 S. 4th Street, Union Gap, WA 98903

     

    October 16 (Tuesday)

     Union Gap School

    3201 S. 4th Street, Union Gap, WA 98903

     

    October 17 (Wednesday)

    Sunnyside Christian

    811 North Ave., Sunnyside, WA 98908

     

    October 22 (Monday)

    Highland Junior High

    17000 Summitview Road, Cowiche, WA 98923

     

    October 24 (Wednesday)

    Union Gap School3201 S. 4th Street, Union Gap, WA 9 

     

Upcoming Games

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar