MVMLAAL SOCCER DIVISION II - SPRING 2014











All games start at 4:00PM























1 East Valley   No Travel












2 Prosser   Depart; 2:45












3 Grandview   Release; 2:30/Depart; 2:45












4 Granger   Release; 2:45/Depart; 3:00












5 Union Gap   Home Games












6 St. Paul   Release; 2:45/Depart; 3:00












7 Bye   No Game Scheduled












8 Wapato   Don't Play






























Monday, April 14
Wednesday, April 16
Monday, April 21





Prosser @ Bye
Grandview @ East Valley
Prosser @ Granger





St. Paul @ Grandview
Bye @ Granger
East Valley @ Union Gap





Granger @ Union Gap
Union Gap @ St. Paul
St. Paul @ Bye





Wapato @ East Valley
Prosser @ Wapato
Wapato @ Grandview







































Wednesday, April 23
Monday, April 28
Wednesday, April 30 (no games this week)





Union Gap @ Grandview
St. Paul @ Granger
Bye @ Union Gap





Prosser @ St. Paul
Grandview @ Bye
Granger @ East Valley





Bye @ East Valley
East Valley @ Prosser
Prosser @ Grandview





Granger @ Wapato
Wapato @ Union Gap
St. Paul @ Wapato







































Monday, May 5
Wednesday, May 7
Monday, May 12





East Valley @ St. Paul
Bye @ Prosser
Granger @ Prosser





Union Gap @ Prosser
East Valley @ Wapato
Wapato @ East Valley





Grandview @ Granger
Grandview @ St. Paul
St. Paul @ Union Gap





Wapato @ Bye
Union Gap @ Granger
Grandview @ Bye






















Wednesday, May 14 













Prosser @ Grandview






























Sports Pictures: Friday, May 9 @ 4:00PM in the soccer field









Sports Banquet: Thursday, May 22 @ 6:00PM in the Multi-Purpose Room