2015 Soccer Game Schedule

Games start at 4:00PM

Monday April 13

Grandview @ Union Gap

 

Wednesday April 15

Union Gap @ Naches

Release @ 2:45/Depart @ 3:00

 

Monday April 20

Harrison (sunnyside) @ Union Gap

 

Tuesday April 21

Union Gap @ Sierra Vista (Sunnyside)

Release @ 2:45/Depart @ 3:00

 

Friday April 24

Sports Pictures

3:30 on the Soccer field

 

Monday April 27

West Valley @ Union Gap

 

Wednesday April 29

Union Gap @ Toppenish

Release @ 2:45/Depart @ 3:00

 

Wednesday May 6

St. Paul @ Union Gap

 

Monday May 11

Union Gap @ Wapato

 

Thursday May 21

Spring Sports Banquet

6:00PM in the Multi-Purpose Room