2017 Girls Soccer

All Games Start @ 4pm

                                                                                               

April 12 (Wednesday)

Union Gap @ Granger Green

Release 2:30/Depart 2:45

April 17 (Monday)

Toppenish @ Union Gap

 

April 19 (Wednesday)

Union Gap @ West Valley

Depart at 3:20

April 24, 2017 (Monday)

Wapato @ Union Gap School

 

April 26 (Wednesday)

Union Gap @ Granger-White

Release 2:15/Depart 2:30

April 28 (Friday)

Sports Pictures at 3:30 (Soccer Field)

 

May 1 (Monday)

Union Gap @ Prosser

Depart 2:15/Depart 2:30

May 3 (Wednesday)

Union Gap @ East Valley

Release 2:45/Depart 3:00

May 8 (Monday)

Granger-Green @ Union Gap School

 

May 10 (Wednesday)

Union Gap @ Toppenish

Depart at 3:20

 

May 15 (Monday)

West Valley @ Union Gap School

 

May 18 (Thursday)

 All Seasons Sports Banquet at 6:30PM in the Multi-Purpose Room

 

CLOSE