2014 GOLD LEAGUE BASEBALL SCHEDULE 










All Games Start at 4:00PM









Mon Apr 14
Wed Apr 16
Mon Apr 21
Wed Apr 23


Union Gap @ Mt. Adams
SCS @ RCS
Kittitas @ Mt. Adams
Mt. Adams @ RCS


Kittitas @ SCS
Mt. Adams @ SPM
Highland @ SCS
SPM @ Highland


SPM @ MLCA
Union Gap @ Highland   Tues Apr 22   Thur Apr 24


Highland @ RCS
Thur April 17   SPM @ Union Gap
MLCA @ SCS






Kittitas @ MLCA   RCS @ MLCA
Union Gap @ Kittitas









 









Mon Apr 28
Wed Apr 30   Mon May 5
Wed May 7


Mt. Adams @ MLCA
Highland @ SPM   RCS @ Kittitas
SCS @ Union Gap


SPM @ RCS
SCS @ Mt. Adams   MLCA @ Union Gap
SPM @ Highland


Union Gap @ SCS
RCS @ Union Gap   SCS @ SPM
Thurs May 8  

Kittitas @ Highland
Thurs May 1   Highland @ Mt. Adams
MLCA @ RCS






MLCA @ Kittitas  



Mt. Adams @ Kittitas




















Mon May 12
Wed May 14
Mt. Adams     Depart; 3:00    


RCS @ SCS   Mt. Adams @ Union Gap   Highland                  Release; 2:45/Depart; 3:00    
   
SPM @ Mt. Adams
SCS @ Kittitas
SPM(St. Paul/Marquette No Travel    


Kittitas @ MLCA
RCS @ Highland   Kittitas     Release; 2:30/Depart; 2:45


Highland @ Union Gap
Thur May 15
SCS(Sunnyside Christian) Depart; 3:00    






MLCA @ SPM
RCS(Riverside Christian) Release; 2:45/Depart; 3:00










MLCA(Moses Lake Christian) No Travel    










Union Gap     Home Games    




















Sports Pictures: Friday, May 9 @ 3:30pm on the baseball field






Sports Banquet: Thursday, May 22 @ 6:00pm in the Multi-Purpose Room