2015 Baseball Game Schedule

Games start at 4:00PM

Wednesday April 8

St. Paul/Marquette @ Union Gap

 

Monday April 13

Kittitas @ Union Gap

 

Wednesday April 15

Union Gap @ Sunnyside Christian School

Release @ 2:15/Depart @ 2:30

 

Monday April 20

Cle-Elum @ Union Gap

 

Wednesday April 22

Union Gap @ Highland

Release @ 2:45/Depart @ 3:00

 

Friday April 24

Sports Pictures

3:30 on the baseball field

 

Monday April 27

Mt. Adams @ Union Gap

 

Wednesday April 29

Union Gap @ Riverside Christian School

Release @ 2:45/Depart @ 3:00

 

Monday May 4

Union Gap @ Cle-Elum

 

Wednesday May 13

Mt. Adams @ Union Gap

 

Monday May 18

Union Gap @ Moses Lake Christian Academy

 

Thursday May 21

Spring Sports Banquet

6:00PM in the Multi-Purpose Room