2016 - 2017 Boys Basketball Schedule


Games start @ 4:00 unless otherwise noted

 

November 16 (Wednesday)

Union Gap @ Kittitas

Release @ 2:15 Depart 2:30

 

November 17 (Thursday)

Union Gap @ St. Paul

                                                                     Release @ 2:45 Depart @ 3:00           

 

November 21 (Monday)

Marquette @ Union Gap

 

November 28 (Monday)

Sunnyside Christian @ Union Gap

 

November 30 (Wednesday)

Union Gap @ Highland

Release @ 2:45 Depart @ 3:00

 

December 1 (Thursday)

Riverside Christian @ Union Gap

 

December 5 (Monday)

Mt. Adams @ Union Gap

 

December 7 (Wednesday)

Union Gap @ Mabton (1 game only. A combined team of A/B players)

Release @ 2:30 Depart @ 2:45

 

 

December 12 (Monday)

Cle Elum @ Union Gap (Approximate start time - 4:15)

Cle-Elum C Team VS Highland C Team @ 3:30

 

December 13 (Tuesday)

Sports Pictures in the gym at 3:30

 

December 14 (Wednesday)

Union Gap @ Goldendale

Release @ 2:00 Depart @ 2:15

 

To Be Determined

Fall/Winter 1 Sports Banquet @ 6:00PM in the Multi-Purpose Room

 

 



CLOSE