2015 Boys Basketball


Games start @ 4:00 unless otherwise noted

 

November 12 (Thursday)

Union Gap @ Riverside Christian

Depart @ 3:15

 

November 16 (Monday)

Union Gap @ St. Paul

Depart @ 3:15

 

November 18 (Wednesday)

Union Gap @ Mt. Adams (White Swan)

Release @ 2:20 Depart @ 2:30

 

November 19 (Thursday)

Sunnyside Christian @ Union Gap

 

November 23 (Monday)

Highland @ Union Gap

 

December 2 (Wednesday)

Naches @ Union Gap

 

December 7 (Monday)

Union Gap @ Cle Elum

Depart @ 2:10

 

December 9 (Wednesday)

Goldendale @ Union Gap

 

December 11 (Friday)

Picture Day

 

December 14 (Monday)

Marquette @ Union Gap

 

December 16 (Wednesday)

Union Gap @ Mabton

Release @ 2:20 Depart @ 2:30


 

CLOSE